About Us

about-us-header

Our Staff

Lynn July 2015

Lynn Sparkes – Executive Director
709-777-4640

Debbie July 2015

Debbie Murphy – Executive Assistant
709-777-4187 or debbie.murphy@easternhealth.ca

Colleen July 2015

Colleen Menchions – Director of Finance
709-777-4640 or colleen.menchions@easternhealth.ca

Jenine July 2015

Jenine Kerrivan – Manager, Corporate Development
709-777-4227 (B); 709-743-5196 (Cell) or jenine.kerrivan@easternhealth.ca

Ruth - White Jacket - July 2015

Ruth Squires – Manager, Telethon & Gift Planning
709-777-4382 (B); 709-743-0095 (Cell) or ruth.squires@easternhealth.ca

Phyllis - White Jacket - 2015

Phyllis Kinsman – Manager, Communications & Events
709-777-4264 or phyllis.kinsman@easternhealth.ca

Karen July 2015

Karen Stevens – Donor Relations
709-777-4777 or karen.stevens@easternhealth.ca

Susan July 2015

Susan Parsons – Administrative Clerk
709-777-4185 or susan.parsons@easternhealth.ca