Telethon 2016

Jway Thanks Slider 2016 BG v1a reisze slider
image description

Telethon 2016

32nd Annual Janeway Children’s Miracle Network Telethon

Broadcasting on


Saturday, June 4 @ 6:30 to 9:30 p.m. and

Sunday, June 5 @ 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Live streaming on

We are pleased to bring you the Telethon from a new broadcast site,
NTV studios on Logy Bay Road.

Toni Marie Wiseman
Eddie Sheerr
Fred Hutton
Stephanie O’Brien
Michael Connors
Carolyn Moore
Danielle Barron
Robert Shawn
Stephen Lethbridge
Leila Beaudoin
Dave Elms (Corner Brook)
Danielle Butt (Grand Falls-Windsor)
Colleen Lewis
Amanda Mews (Burin and Clarenville)
Justine Perry
Claudette Barnes
Bill Hart
Hugh Campbell
Heather Gillis
Tara Bradbury
Glen Carter
Ryan Harding
Erin Sulley


Performers at the Avalon Mall:
Colleen Power & Band
Waterfront Fire
Se’t A’Aneway Choir
Dana Parsons
Stompbox NL
Adam McGrath & the Tearjerkers
Kat McLevey & Band
Chris Andrews & Mark Hiscock
Chris Kirby & Band
The Swinging Belles
The Once

Teddy Bear Convoy details are here.

Locations for the 2016 Telethon are:

St. John’s – NTV (Logy Bay Road)
St. John’s – Avalon Mall
Clarenville – Clarenville Middle School
Burin – College of the North Atlantic
Grand Falls-Windsor – Town Hall
Corner Brook – City Hall



If you have any questions regarding the Janeway Telethon broadcast, or how we can help you with your fundraising plans, please contact the
Janeway Foundation office:  709-777-4640 or